Endorsed By Our Trusted Community Leaders

Fraternal Order of Police Lodge 5-30

Jacksonville Association of Firefighters-IAFF Local 122

Northeast Florida Builders Association (NEFBA)

Congressman John Rutherford

State Representative Cord Byrd

State Representative Wyman Duggan

State Representative Jason Fischer

State Representative Paul Renner

State Representative Clay Yarborough

Sheriff Mike Williams

 The Honorable Judge Charles “Chuck” Arnold, Retired

Clerk of Court Ronnie Fussell

Public Defender Charlie Cofer

Tax Collector Jim Overton

City Council Vice President Sam Newby

Councilmember Danny Becton

Councilmember Aaron Bowman

Councilmember Rory Diamond

Councilmember Al Ferraro

Councilmember Terrance Freeman

Councilmember Ron Salem

Councilmember Randy White

Clay County Clerk of Court Tara Green

Baker County Clerk of Court Stacie Harvey